Contact Us

CUSTOMER SERVICE

p: +61 3 9330 1577
e: info@vertilux.com.au

VIC Architectural

Debra Mathias
Commercial Business Manager
p: 0438 888 407
e: debra@vertilux.com.au

Jim Zagaretos
Business Manager
p: 0428 610 601
e: jim.zagaretos@vertilux.com.au

TAS

Alan Webster
Business Manager
p: 0418 352 061
e: alan@vertilux.com.au

NSW / ACT
Felicity Alleyne
Business Manager
p: 0437 323 415
e: felicity.alleyne@vertilux.com.au
QLD
Chris Nicolaidis
Business Manager
p: 0421 383 407
e: chris.nicolaidis@vertilux.com.au
SA | NT
Glenn Chambers
Business Manager
p: 0428 287 094
e: glenn@vertilux.com.au
WA

p: 1300 318 470
e: wa@vertilux.com.au

 

Send Us A Message

Send Us A Message

Sending